Grapefruit juice, 100%, canned, bottled or in a carton
Nutrition facts per 100 g and per portion, with the source of every value.
Per 100 g
- 40 kcalEnergy
- 0.56 gProtein
- 0.48 gFat
- 8.35 gCarbohydrate
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Quantity not specified | Source field |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 40 kcal | 99 kcal | 1008 Energy |
| Protein | 0.56 g | 1.4 g | 1003 Protein |
| Fat | 0.48 g | 1.2 g | 1004 Total lipid (fat) |
| Saturated fatty acids | 0.082 g | 0.2 g | 1258 Fatty acids, total saturated |
| Monounsaturated fatty acids | 0.093 g | 0.23 g | 1292 Fatty acids, total monounsaturated |
| Polyunsaturated fatty acids | 0.175 g | 0.43 g | 1293 Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated |
| Cholesterol | 1 mg | 2.5 mg | 1253 Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate | 8.35 g | 20.7 g | 1005 Carbohydrate, by difference |
| Sugars | 7.42 g | 18.4 g | 2000 Total Sugars |
| Dietary fibre | 0.2 g | 0.5 g | 1079 Fiber, total dietary |
| Sodium | 1 mg | 2.5 mg | 1093 Sodium, Na |
| Potassium | 134 mg | 332 mg | 1092 Potassium, K |
| Calcium | 12 mg | 30 mg | 1087 Calcium, Ca |
| Iron | 0.04 mg | 0.1 mg | 1089 Iron, Fe |
| Water | 90.37 g | 224 g | 1051 Water |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | 1018 Alcohol, ethyl |
Carbohydrate is calculated by difference and includes fibre (USDA method).
Portions
| Portion | Weight | Energy (kcal) | Protein (g) | Fat (g) | Carbohydrate (g) | Sugars (g) | Dietary fibre (g) | Sodium (mg) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quantity not specified | 248 g | 99 | 1.4 | 1.2 | 20.7 | 18.4 | 0.5 | 2.5 |
| 1 fl oz (no ice) | 31 g | 12 | 0.17 | 0.15 | 2.6 | 2.3 | 0.062 | 0.31 |
| 1 fl oz (with ice) | 23 g | 9 | 0.13 | 0.11 | 1.9 | 1.7 | 0.046 | 0.23 |
| 1 fl oz (NFS) | 31 g | 12 | 0.17 | 0.15 | 2.6 | 2.3 | 0.062 | 0.31 |
Per-portion values are calculated from the per-100 g values and the portion weight.
About this record
- Source
- USDA FoodData Central, Survey (FNDDS 2021-2023), 2024-10-31
- Source record
- fdc:2709178
- Published
- 2022-10-28
- Retrieved
- 2026-10-10
- Food group
- Drinks
- Preparation
- as sold
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central, Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), 2024-10-31.
Names in other languages
- English: Grapefruit juice, 100%, canned, bottled or in a carton (official name from the source)
- Français: Jus de pamplemousse, 100 %, en conserve, en bouteille ou en brique (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Deutsch: Grapefruitsaft, 100 %, aus der Dose, Flasche oder Tetrapak (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Italiano: Succo di pompelmo, 100%, in scatola, bottiglia o brick (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Español: Zumo de pomelo, 100 %, en lata, botella o brik (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
Related foods
- Orange juice, 100%, NFS
- Grape juice, 100%
- Orange juice, 100%, canned, bottled or in a carton
- Apple juice, 100%
- Cranberry juice blend, 100% juice
Get this by API
The same record, with provenance on every value, from the NutrientGraph API:
curl -s "https://api.nutrientgraph.com/v1/food/foods/fdc:2709178" -H "X-API-Key: $API_KEY"Nutrition reference data copied from public food composition tables. Not medical or dietary advice.