Bread, multigrain, with raisins
Nutrition facts per 100 g and per portion, with the source of every value.
Per 100 g
- 268 kcalEnergy
- 12.35 gProtein
- 3.83 gFat
- 46.94 gCarbohydrate
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Quantity not specified | Source field |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 268 kcal | 96 kcal | 1008 Energy |
| Protein | 12.35 g | 4.4 g | 1003 Protein |
| Fat | 3.83 g | 1.4 g | 1004 Total lipid (fat) |
| Saturated fatty acids | 0.794 g | 0.29 g | 1258 Fatty acids, total saturated |
| Monounsaturated fatty acids | 0.686 g | 0.25 g | 1292 Fatty acids, total monounsaturated |
| Polyunsaturated fatty acids | 1.69 g | 0.61 g | 1293 Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 1253 Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate | 46.94 g | 16.9 g | 1005 Carbohydrate, by difference |
| Sugars | 12.27 g | 4.4 g | 2000 Total Sugars |
| Dietary fibre | 7.1 g | 2.6 g | 1079 Fiber, total dietary |
| Sodium | 327 mg | 118 mg | 1093 Sodium, Na |
| Potassium | 281 mg | 101 mg | 1092 Potassium, K |
| Calcium | 99 mg | 36 mg | 1087 Calcium, Ca |
| Iron | 2.43 mg | 0.87 mg | 1089 Iron, Fe |
| Water | 34.79 g | 12.5 g | 1051 Water |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | 1018 Alcohol, ethyl |
Carbohydrate is calculated by difference and includes fibre (USDA method).
Portions
| Portion | Weight | Energy (kcal) | Protein (g) | Fat (g) | Carbohydrate (g) | Sugars (g) | Dietary fibre (g) | Sodium (mg) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quantity not specified | 36 g | 96 | 4.4 | 1.4 | 16.9 | 4.4 | 2.6 | 118 |
| 1 small or thin/very thin slice | 24 g | 64 | 3 | 0.92 | 11.3 | 2.9 | 1.7 | 78 |
| 1 medium or regular slice | 36 g | 96 | 4.4 | 1.4 | 16.9 | 4.4 | 2.6 | 118 |
| 1 large or thick slice | 43 g | 115 | 5.3 | 1.6 | 20.2 | 5.3 | 3.1 | 141 |
| 1 slice, crust not eaten | 16 g | 43 | 2 | 0.61 | 7.5 | 2 | 1.1 | 52 |
| 1 slice, snack-size | 10 g | 27 | 1.2 | 0.38 | 4.7 | 1.2 | 0.71 | 33 |
Per-portion values are calculated from the per-100 g values and the portion weight.
About this record
- Source
- USDA FoodData Central, Survey (FNDDS 2021-2023), 2024-10-31
- Source record
- fdc:2707778
- Published
- 2022-10-28
- Retrieved
- 2026-10-10
- Food group
- Bread and bakery
- Preparation
- as sold
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central, Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), 2024-10-31.
Names in other languages
- English: Bread, multigrain, with raisins (official name from the source)
- Français: Pain, multicéréales, aux raisins secs (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Deutsch: Brot, Mehrkorn, mit Rosinen (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Italiano: Pane, multicereali, all'uvetta (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Español: Pan, multicereales, con pasas (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
Related foods
- Bread, white, toasted
- Bread, white, made from home recipe or purchased at a bakery
- Bread, soy
- Bread, onion
- Bread, vegetable
- Bread, sweet potato
- Bread, sunflower meal
- Bread, cornmeal and molasses
Get this by API
The same record, with provenance on every value, from the NutrientGraph API:
curl -s "https://api.nutrientgraph.com/v1/food/foods/fdc:2707778" -H "X-API-Key: $API_KEY"Nutrition reference data copied from public food composition tables. Not medical or dietary advice.