Tortilla, NFS
Nutrition facts per 100 g and per portion, with the source of every value.
Per 100 g
- 262 kcalEnergy
- 6.95 gProtein
- 5.42 gFat
- 47.01 gCarbohydrate
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Quantity not specified | Source field |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 262 kcal | 202 kcal | 1008 Energy |
| Protein | 6.95 g | 5.4 g | 1003 Protein |
| Fat | 5.42 g | 4.2 g | 1004 Total lipid (fat) |
| Saturated fatty acids | 1.688 g | 1.3 g | 1258 Fatty acids, total saturated |
| Monounsaturated fatty acids | 1.221 g | 0.94 g | 1292 Fatty acids, total monounsaturated |
| Polyunsaturated fatty acids | 1.854 g | 1.4 g | 1293 Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 1253 Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate | 47.01 g | 36.2 g | 1005 Carbohydrate, by difference |
| Sugars | 2.3 g | 1.8 g | 2000 Total Sugars |
| Dietary fibre | 4.9 g | 3.8 g | 1079 Fiber, total dietary |
| Sodium | 372 mg | 286 mg | 1093 Sodium, Na |
| Potassium | 156 mg | 120 mg | 1092 Potassium, K |
| Calcium | 114 mg | 88 mg | 1087 Calcium, Ca |
| Iron | 2.43 mg | 1.9 mg | 1089 Iron, Fe |
| Water | 38.94 g | 30 g | 1051 Water |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | 1018 Alcohol, ethyl |
Carbohydrate is calculated by difference and includes fibre (USDA method).
Portions
| Portion | Weight | Energy (kcal) | Protein (g) | Fat (g) | Carbohydrate (g) | Sugars (g) | Dietary fibre (g) | Sodium (mg) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quantity not specified | 77 g | 202 | 5.4 | 4.2 | 36.2 | 1.8 | 3.8 | 286 |
| 1 small | 18 g | 47 | 1.3 | 0.98 | 8.5 | 0.41 | 0.88 | 67 |
| 1 medium | 28 g | 73 | 1.9 | 1.5 | 13.2 | 0.64 | 1.4 | 104 |
| 1 large | 44 g | 115 | 3.1 | 2.4 | 20.7 | 1 | 2.2 | 164 |
| 1 extra large | 65 g | 170 | 4.5 | 3.5 | 30.6 | 1.5 | 3.2 | 242 |
Per-portion values are calculated from the per-100 g values and the portion weight.
About this record
- Source
- USDA FoodData Central, Survey (FNDDS 2021-2023), 2024-10-31
- Source record
- fdc:2707822
- Published
- 2022-10-28
- Retrieved
- 2026-10-10
- Food group
- Bread and bakery
- Preparation
- as sold
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central, Survey Foods (FNDDS 2021-2023), 2024-10-31.
Names in other languages
- English: Tortilla, NFS (official name from the source)
- Français: Tortilla, sans précision (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Deutsch: Tortilla, o. n. A. (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Italiano: Tortilla, non specificato (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
- Español: Tortilla, sin especificar (machine-translated, confirmed by a second independent pass)
Related foods
- Dumpling, no meat
- Gordita/sope shell, plain, no filling
- Bread, white, toasted
- Pancakes, plain, fast food / restaurant
- Doughnut, cake type, powdered sugar
- Breadsticks, soft, fast food / restaurant
- Bread, white, made from home recipe or purchased at a bakery
- Scone
Get this by API
The same record, with provenance on every value, from the NutrientGraph API:
curl -s "https://api.nutrientgraph.com/v1/food/foods/fdc:2707822" -H "X-API-Key: $API_KEY"Nutrition reference data copied from public food composition tables. Not medical or dietary advice.